High Country Writers, Boone, NC

Member's Pages

History Calendar Critique/Synopsis Bylaws Present a Program ... HCW Speaker's Bureau Authors B.O.Y Achievement Awards Tributes

This page gives members of High Country Writers the opportunity to introduce themselves and add content of their choice. These pages may also contain links to each member's own website.

Author/Member Information

Donna Akers (Warmuth)

Bart Bare

Maggie Bishop, Mystery, Romance

Jeff Block

Lissa Brown

Danielle Bussone

Noyes Capehart

Wendy Dingwall

Julia Taylor Ebel

Paula Finck

Mary Flinn

Judith Geary, History, YA

Barbara Ingalls

Linda Jencson

Nancy Kaiser

schuyler kaufman

Ingrid Kraus

Mike Leach

Birgitta Gottlieb McGalliard

Nora Percival

Jack R. Pyle

Sue Spirit

Linda Steele

Ree Strawser

Frank Thomas

Frances VanLandingham

Neil Wilson

Clara Wisdom

Prospective Members:

If you would like to become a member, contact Ree Strawser: reestrawser@bellsouth.net

Energizing Writers Since 1995

Copyright 2009 to present
High Country Writers -- Boone -- NC -- 28607